412.672.9631
or 1.888.336.GALA

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Theresa

10/17/18

Been shopping there for several years. Would recommend to anyone. Very professional and accommodating

Helen Dittrich

10/7/18

Everyone was very kind and friendly. I trust Gala Jewelers!

SuzanneEvans

9/27/18

I love how friendly and helpful everyone is at Gala Jewelers! Thank you so much for my Alex and Ani bracelet.

Janet

6/23/18

Knowledgeable, friendly and of high integrity. Best jeweler in the area!

Asher

6/6/18

Everyone at Gala treats you like family. From the second you walk in and throughout the whole process they make sure you are getting quality service and exactly what you are looking for. You can tell they've done this for awhile and care about your experience. Highly recommend!

Janis

5/31/18

Excellent service and very friendly and helpful

Tiffany Winowitch

5/25/18

Always helpful and quick to please. Very satisfied!

Joe Osinski

5/24/18

Great service,very nice people!!

Ms. Susan Heatherington

Not Rated

5/22/18

From one generation to the next, The Gala family has consistently provided not only the best quality products And professional services, but outstanding customer care! Never a disappointment!

Dan

7/12/17

All of the ladies provided phenomenal service!

Diane

6/17/17

Excellent service and quality workmanship. I had some of my mothers jewlery that I wanted to have remade into a ring and necklace for myself, and two additional necklaces for my daughter and granddaughter. Mr. Gala and the entire staff were so helpful and knowledgeable in helping me design these custom pieces. I am extremely pleased with the results. Each piece is unique and beautiful. I would highly recommend Gala Jewelers to anyone with custom jewelery needs.

Cheri L.

12/27/15

I am a huge fan of Pandora and several other of the jewelry lines that Gala's sales. The staff in the store are very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. They continuously think of their customers and their needs and wants. Cannot walk in the store without checking the jewelry out before I leave. Usually walk in for a repair and walk out making an addition purchase, due to the quality of jewelry and staff.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Carrie L.

01/18/13

Huuuuge Pandora Jewelry Collection sold here! I have been in this location a few times, specifically for Pandora jewelry and they have a great...READ MORE

LOADING...